Sample Sale * Bisou Bridal | Bisou Bridal, Vancouver BC

News & Events

Upcoming Events

Friday June 22, 2018 - Sunday June 24, 2018
Trunk Show
Collection: # Martina Liana  
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 W 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Save the Date! Bisou Bridal is hosting a Martina Liana trunk show. From June 22nd - 24th, come find your dream gown at Bisou Bridal!

Call today to secure your spot!

Recent Events

Friday May 25, 2018 - Sunday May 27, 2018
Trunk Show
Collection: # Monique Lhuillier  
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 W 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Save the Date ! Bisou Bridal is holding a Monique Lhuillier trunk show.

From May 25th - 27th come preview (and try on!) the newly released Fall 2018 collection.

Appointments highly recommended!
Friday April 27, 2018 - Sunday April 29, 2018
Trunk Show
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 W 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Have you heard?! Bisou Bridal of Vancouver, BC is hosting a Pronovias trunk show from April 27th - 29th. Come preview and try on the beautiful new 2018 collection from Pronovias.

Appointments highly recommended!

Sunday April 8, 2018 - Sunday April 8, 2018
Sample Sale
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 W 2nd Ave, Vancouver
For one day only ! On April 8th we will be hosting our sample sale. Don't miss the chance to get your dream gown at a great price !

Doors open at 10am.

Event is first come first serve.
Sunday April 1, 2018 - Monday April 30, 2018
Trunk Show
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 W 2nd Ave, Vancouver
For the entire month of April, Bisou will be showcasing the stunning Toni Federici Veil line.

Call today to reserve your spot!
Friday March 23, 2018 - Sunday March 25, 2018
Trunk Show
Collection: # Ines Di Santo  
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 W 2nd Ave, Vancouver
For one weekend only, March 23rd - 25th, be the first to preview and try on the stunning Fall 2018 Ines Di Santo Collection at Vancouver's Premier Bridal Shop - Bisou Bridal.

Call today to reserve your spot!