Holiday Boutique Closure | Bisou Bridal, Vancouver BC
UA-24458841-1

News & Events

Upcoming Events

Monday December 21, 2020 - Thursday April 1, 2021

Holiday Boutique Closure

Bridal Show
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Happy Holidays from Bisou Bridal. Our boutique will be closed from December 21st, 2020 to January 4th, 2021.

Recent Events

Sunday December 13, 2020 - Sunday December 13, 2020
Sample Sale
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Our annual 'Tis the Season Sample Sale event is almost here. Get up to 80% off selected sample gowns and save, save , save! Sample sizing range from size 8 to 12. Appointment only - Book today!
Friday December 4, 2020 - Sunday December 6, 2020
Trunk Show
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Fall in Love with Couture - Galia Lahav 2021 Collection Launch Featuring Dancing Queen & Gala No. 10.
Friday October 30, 2020 - Sunday November 1, 2020
Trunk Show
Collection: # Berta Bridal  
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Say YES to Berta Couture, featuring the Napoli collection.
Friday September 25, 2020 - Sunday September 27, 2020
Trunk Show
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Galia Lahav Trunkshow Event Featuring Fancy White & Galia No. 09
Friday August 28, 2020 - Sunday August 30, 2020
Trunk Show
Collection: # Vera Wang  
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Exclusively at Bisou Bridal, for one weekend only.