Galia Lahav Trunkshow | Bisou Bridal, Vancouver BC
UA-24458841-1

News & Events

Upcoming Events

Friday April 16, 2021 - Sunday April 18, 2021

Galia Lahav Trunkshow

Trunk Show
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Galia Lahav Trunkshow Event Featuring Fall 2021 Bridal Couture

Recent Events

Friday April 9, 2021 - Sunday April 11, 2021
Trunk Show
Collection: # Ines Di Santo Couture  
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Spring has sprung and we are launching the month of April with an Ines Di Santo trunkshow. One weekend only to preview the latest collection from this incredible Canadian designer.
Friday March 19, 2021 - Sunday March 21, 2021
Trunk Show
Collection: # Vera Wang  
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Featuring the newest Vera Wang Fall 2021 collection and more. Book your appointment to see this sensational collection - one weekend only!
Saturday February 20, 2021 - Saturday February 20, 2021
Sample Sale
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Love is in the air and Bisou Bridal is having a sample sale. Enjoy up to 80% off your designer gown. One day only - by appointment only!
Sunday December 13, 2020 - Sunday December 13, 2020
Sample Sale
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Our annual 'Tis the Season Sample Sale event is almost here. Get up to 80% off selected sample gowns and save, save , save! Sample sizing range from size 8 to 12. Appointment only - Book today!
Friday December 4, 2020 - Sunday December 6, 2020
Trunk Show
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 West 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Fall in Love with Couture - Galia Lahav 2021 Collection Launch Featuring Dancing Queen & Gala No. 10.